Innovation and Technology Fund for Better Living
Change of website address for the Innovation and Technology Fund for Better Living (FBL) The FBL website has been moved to You are now being redirected to this new address. This change will not affect your current application or your saved information in the system. Please note that the former web address will no longer be accessible after 31 October 2022. Please kindly update your internet bookmarks and visit us at the new website. Thank you! FBL Secretariat
Item 0 to 0 out of 0 record(s)
Show entry(ies) per page

Assessment Panel of the Innovation and Technology
Fund for Better Living


2022-01-01 to 2023-04-30


Permanent Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry


Ir Prof CHAN Ling Ming Andros
Miss FONG Tsz Ying
Mr KWAN Man Kit, Dylan
Dr LAW Sui Chun Teresa
Dr LAW Wai Yi Winnie
Dr LEE Ching Yee Jane, JP
Prof LEE Tak Chi
Ms LEE Yuk Chi Josephine
Prof LOO Pui Ying Becky, JP
Mr MA Siu Leung, BBS, MH
Ir NG Kwok Ho Victor, MH
Dr WAN Ho Nam, Kelvin
Prof WONG Kam Fai, MH
Mr WONG Kwong Yeung Simon, MH

Ex-officio Members

Commissioner for Innovation and Technology (or representative)
Government Chief Information Officer (or representative)


Senior Manager (R&D Centres)2

Terms of Reference

  1. To assess applications under the Innovation and Technology Fund for Better Living ("FBL") and decide whether they should be approved
  2. To determine the amount of fund granted to each approved application
  3. To monitor the progress of approved applications
  4. To promote and encourage participation in the FBL
  5. To advise on matters relating to the operation of the FBL